Board and Committees

OTYC Board Members 


Commodore – William Cron

Vice Commodore – Nancy Cooper

Rear Commodore – Libby Mustaine

Treasurer – Bill McNenamy

Secretary – Cathy Stephenson

Other Board of Directors

Stuart Williams

Michael Biskupski

Michael Ray

Jeff Bosco

Send a message to the OTYC Commodore:
Thank you for contacting the OTYC Commodore. We will get back to you as soon as possible
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.
OTYC Committee Chairs

Waterfront - Bob Grabowski

Social - Karen DeVries and Georgie Disselkoen
- Potluck Chair - Mary Smart
- Catered Dinner Chair - Carolyn Oberndorf
- Toddy Time - Roberta and Allen Cohen

Nominating - Doni Lystra (chair), Kathy Turner and Dick Kennedy

Youth Program - Trish Bosco and Sara Goldman

Website - Trish Bosco and Kate Bosco

Membership -  Martha Moffett (chair), Joan Brovins, Barb Harris , Cathy Stephenson (Board liaison)

House and Grounds - Jim Miller

Breeze - Kerry Magrini

Safety & Preservation